Zur Navigation Zum Inhalt Kontakt Menu Principles Foundation Accessibility Design System Guidelines Deutsch Français Italiano English Our design principles User-centred Recognisable Inclusive Reduced Holistic Self-explanatory Task-oriented Appropriate SBB Brand portal Logo Digital clock Rights of use Base colors Functional colors Off brand colors Icons Timetable icons Pictograms About accessibility Über diesen Guide Contact Further information Product Owner User Research Interaction Design Visual Design Development Content Design Testing What is a design system? Designing Coding FAQ Help Process Contribution Contact Overview Base Components Overview Releases Design Tokens Komponenten Overview Base Informationen Overview Base Components Overview Base Components Sense & Purpose Community Assets Instructions Power-Apps Digital banner ads SAP Design Guidelines App Icons All about SBB digital applications.

Our customers should find their way easily around all SBB digital channels and access the information they require as quickly as possible. This works only with a user experience that is consistent across all channels, which is guaranteed by a presence that is standardised across all platforms.

Alongside information about our UX principles and accessibility, here you can also find out everything about the design systems for SBB websites and mobile apps. The information and instructions on this page are binding for both internal and external projects. Everything that is created, edited or revised in the digital field must be approved by SBB Brand Management and the UX Team.

How to use the design system
Which principles must be considered for a good experience. Our solutions can be used by as many people as possible in as many situations as possible. A consistent use of colour is crucial for recognition. Collection of all icons, pictograms and app icons. Mobile design system for native, mobile applications on phones and tablets. Future design system for SBB websites, microsites and customer applications. Design system for displaying maps and routing on all digital channels. Guidelines for SAP Fiori applications with SBB Theme. All information on SBB branding – logo, colors, typography, wayfinding, architecture, film and image, design templates, rolling stock and much more.
Imprint Contact Cookie settings

Zur Navigation Zum Inhalt Kontakt Menu Principes Bases Accessibilité Système de design Guidelines Deutsch Français Italiano English Nos principes de design Centré sur l’utilisateur Reconnaissable Inclusif Minimaliste Holistique Auto-explicatif Axé sur les tâches Approprié Portail de la marque CFF Logo Horloge numérique Droits d’utilisation Couleurs de base Couleurs fonctionnelles Couleurs off-brand Icônes Icônes de l’horaire Pictogrammes À propos de l’accessibilité À propos de ce guide Contact Informations complémentaires Product Owner User Research Interaction Design Visual Design Development Content Design Testing What is a design system? Conception Développer FAQ Aide Procès Contribution Contact Aperçu Base Composants Overview Releases Design Tokens Komponenten Aperçu Base Informations Aperçu Base Composants Aperçu Base Composants Sens & objectif Community Assets Instructions Power-Apps Bandeaux publicitaires numériques SAP Icônes d’applications Tout sur les applications numériques des CFF.

Nos clientes et nos clients doivent pouvoir naviguer facilement sur tous les canaux numériques des CFF et accéder rapidement aux informations recherchées. Pour ce faire, l’expérience client doit être cohérente sur l’ensemble des canaux et se traduire d’une manière uniforme sur l’ensemble des plates-formes.

Vous trouverez ici des informations sur nos principes UX et sur l’accessibilité, mais également tout ce que vous devez savoir sur les systèmes de conception des sites Web et des applications mobiles des CFF. Les informations et les spécifications fournies sur cette page sont obligatoires pour tous les projets, internes et externes. Tout ce qui est conçu, révisé ou développé dans le domaine numérique doit être approuvé par l'unité Gestion de la marque CFF et l’équipe UX.

Comment utiliser le Design System
Quels sont les principes à prendre en compte pour que les expériences soient bonnes ? Nos produits doivent être utilisables par le plus grand nombre de personnes possible dans le plus grand nombre de situations possible. Une utilisation cohérente de la palette de couleurs rend nos produits reconnaissables. Collection de toutes les îcones, pictogrammes et îcones d’applications. Design System pour les applications mobiles et natives sur smartphone et tablettes. Futur Design System pour les sites web CFF, les microsites et les applications clients. Design System pour l'affichage de cartes et de routage sur tous les canaux numériques. Guides pour les applications SAP Fiori avec le thème CFF. Toutes les informations sur la marque CFF – logo, couleurs, typographie, signalétique, architecture, films, images, modèles d’imprimés et de création, matériel roulant et bien plus encore.
Impressum Contact Paramètres des cookies