Zur Navigation Zum Inhalt Kontakt Menu Principles Foundation Accessibility Design System Guidelines Deutsch Français Italiano English Our design principles User-centred Recognisable Inclusive Reduced Holistic Self-explanatory Task-oriented Appropriate SBB Brand portal Logo Digital clock Rights of use Base colors Functional colors Off brand colors Icons Timetable icons Pictograms About accessibility Über diesen Guide Contact Further information Product Owner User Research Interaction Design Visual Design Development Content Design Testing What is a design system? Designing Coding FAQ Help Process Contribution Contact Overview Base Components Overview Base Components Overview Base Components Overview Releases Design Tokens Komponenten Overview Base Informationen Sense & Purpose Community Assets Instructions Power-Apps Digital banner ads SAP Design Guidelines App Icons Our design principles

Which principles need to be taken into account for a good user experience?​

The attention for user experience is growing within SBB and is no longer an important topic only for the UX team. ​ We have created the UX principles to strengthen a common view of how user experience should be understood and lived within SBB.​

The six principles should be perceived as guidelines. They help you and everyone involved to ensure that UX concept decisions within your project can be aligned accordingly.​

You can apply these principles as a tool for the entire duration of your project. ​At the beginning of a project, everyone who is involved should be aware of the principles. During the project you regularly check whether the principles are being taken into account in the design of the solution.​

Appropriate We shape work so that it suits people’s abilities and enables them to make the most of their potential. Holistic We always consider the holistic context of our solutions. Inclusive Our solutions can be used by as many people as possible in as many situations as possible. Recognisable We offer a consistent experience within and between channels. Reduced We show as little as possible and as much as necessary. Self-explanatory We guide our users and speak their language. Task-oriented Based on the task we are working on, we model the interplay of people, technology and the organisation in a meaningful way. User-centred We involve real users in our decisions.
Imprint Contact Cookie settings

Zur Navigation Zum Inhalt Kontakt Menu Principes Bases Accessibilité Système de design Guidelines Deutsch Français Italiano English Nos principes de design Centré sur l’utilisateur Reconnaissable Inclusif Minimaliste Holistique Auto-explicatif Axé sur les tâches Approprié Portail de la marque CFF Logo Horloge numérique Droits d’utilisation Couleurs de base Couleurs fonctionnelles Couleurs off-brand Icônes Icônes de l’horaire Pictogrammes À propos de l’accessibilité À propos de ce guide Contact Informations complémentaires Product Owner User Research Interaction Design Visual Design Development Content Design Testing What is a design system? Conception Développer FAQ Aide Procès Contribution Contact Aperçu Base Composants Aperçu Base Composants Aperçu Base Composants Aperçu Design Tokens Composants Releases Aperçu Base Informations Sens & objectif Community Assets Instructions Power-Apps Bandeaux publicitaires numériques SAP Icônes d’applications Nos principes de design

Quels sont les principes à prendre en compte pour une bonne expérience utilisateur ?

L'attention portée à l'expérience utilisateur se développe au sein des CFF et est depuis longtemps un sujet important au-delà de l'équipe UX.​​

Nous avons créé les principes UX pour renforcer une vision commune de la manière dont l'expérience utilisateur doit être comprise et vécue au sein des CFF.​

Les six principes doivent être considérés comme des lignes directrices. Ils t'aident, ainsi que toutes les personnes impliquées, pour les prises de décision relatives à l'expérience utilisateur dans le cadre de ton projet.​

Tu peux utiliser les principes comme outil pendant toute la durée de ton projet. Au début d'un projet, toutes les personnes impliquées doivent prendre connaissance des principes. Au cours du projet, tu vérifies régulièrement que les principes soient pris en compte dans la conception de la solution.​​

Approprié Nous organisons le travail en fonction des compétences personnelles, afin que les individus puissent exploiter leur potentiel de manière optimale. Holistique Nous replaçons toujours nos solutions dans leur contexte global. Inclusif Nos solutions sont utilisables par le plus grand nombre de personnes, dans le plus grand nombre de situations possible. Reconnaissable L’expérience que nous proposons est cohérente au sein de chaque canal et à travers l’ensemble des canaux. Minimaliste Nos solutions se concentrent sur l’essentiel. Auto-explicatif Nous guidons les utilisateurs et parlons leur langue. Axé sur les tâches En partant d’une tâche définie, nous structurons l’interaction entre les individus, la technique et l’organisation de manière pertinente. Centré sur l’utilisateur Nous associons des utilisateurs réels à nos décisions.
Impressum Contact Paramètres des cookies