Zur Navigation Zum Inhalt Kontakt Menu Principles Foundation Accessibility Design System Guidelines Deutsch Français Italiano English Our design principles User-centred Recognisable Inclusive Reduced Holistic Self-explanatory Task-oriented Appropriate SBB Brand portal Logo Digital clock Rights of use Base colors Functional colors Off brand colors Icons Timetable icons Pictograms About accessibility Über diesen Guide Contact Further information Product Owner User Research Interaction Design Visual Design Development Content Design Testing What is a design system? Designing Coding FAQ Help Process Contribution Contact Overview Base Components Overview Releases Design Tokens Komponenten Overview Base Informationen Overview Base Components Sense & Purpose Community Assets Instructions Power-Apps Digital banner ads SAP Design Guidelines App Icons SAP Design Guidelines

The SAP guidelines are a work in progress. At the moment it consists of first informations for consistent SBB SAP applications. The foundation for this is the SAP Fiori Design Concept. Further information about this can also be found in the SAP Community.

SBB Theme

Introduction

The basis to developing SBB SAP applications with consistent user experience forms the SAP Fiori Design Concept. To comply with the guidelines of the SBB brand elements the "SBB Theme" has been defined with the SAP theme designer.

The SBB Theme with integrated SBB logo and modified colour values is available for internal applications on the SAP Fiori Launchpad and SAP Business Technology Platform (BTP).
Contact: DSRV SAP TechOps

To build visual extensions with HTML and CSS for modified user interfaces or themes for specific customer or ERP portals, like the "Immobilien Kunden Cockpit" please contact the SBB Markenführung.

Examples

SBB Fiori Portal «Auftragsabwicklung Planung und Steuerung

example
example

Logo

Usage

Rules

Icons

Usage

Icons serve as visual support for topics and actions for the users. To use them in SBB SAP applications the SAP icon font is to be utilised.

Should the existing SAP icon set not suffice, you can ask the UX experts of the Digital Solution or the DSRV UX for new icons in the SAP style.

Independent creation of icons is allowed, but needs to be approved by the SBB Markenführung or the DSRV UX before the icons go in use. As for digital products and apps pay attention that you don't use icons in different line width.

Rules

Links

SAP Icon Font Guideline
SAP Icon-Set
SAP Fiori UX approach (accessible with SBB Login)

Imprint Contact Cookie settings

Zur Navigation Zum Inhalt Kontakt Menu Principes Bases Accessibilité Système de design Guidelines Deutsch Français Italiano English Nos principes de design Centré sur l’utilisateur Reconnaissable Inclusif Minimaliste Holistique Auto-explicatif Axé sur les tâches Approprié Portail de la marque CFF Logo Horloge numérique Droits d’utilisation Couleurs de base Couleurs fonctionnelles Couleurs off-brand Icônes Icônes de l’horaire Pictogrammes À propos de l’accessibilité À propos de ce guide Contact Informations complémentaires Product Owner User Research Interaction Design Visual Design Development Content Design Testing What is a design system? Conception Développer FAQ Aide Procès Contribution Contact Aperçu Base Composants Overview Releases Design Tokens Komponenten Aperçu Base Informations Aperçu Base Composants Aperçu Base Composants Sens & objectif Community Assets Instructions Power-Apps Bandeaux publicitaires numériques SAP Icônes d’applications SAP

Les directives de conception SAP sont encore en cours d'élaboration. Actuellement il s'agit des premières informations pour une expérience cohérente pour l'ensemble des applications CFF SAP. Le concept SAP Fiori Design en constitue la base. Vous trouverez plus d'informations à ce sujet dans la communauté SAP.

Thème CFF

Introduction

Pour réaliser des applications SAP CFF avec une expérience utilisateur cohérente, les directives de conception SAP Fiori constituent la base. Afin de respecter les directives relatives aux éléments de la marque CFF, un "thème CFF" a été défini à l'aide du concepteur de thèmes SAP.

Le thème CFF est disponible avec le logo CFF intégré et des valeurs de couleur modifiées pour les applications internes sur SAP Fiori Launchpad et SAP Business Technology Platform (BTP).
Contact: DSRV SAP TechOps

Pour une conception étendue utilisant HTML et CSS pour des interfaces utilisateur modifiées ou des thèmes pour des portails clients ou ERP spécifiques, tels que le "Real Estate Customer Cockpit", veuillez contacter la gestion de la marque CFF.

Exemples

Portail Fiori CFF «Auftragsabwicklung Planung und Steuerung"

Exemple
Exemple

Logo

Utilisation

Règles

Icônes

Utilisation

Les icônes sont utilisées pour soutenir visuellement les sujets et les actions des utilisateurs. Pour les applications SAP des CFF, la police d'icônes SAP doit être utilisée.

Si le jeu d'icônes existant de SAP n'est pas suffisant, de nouvelles icônes dans le style SAP peuvent être commandées auprès des experts UX de votre solution digitale ou du Service UX.

L'auto-compilation d'icônes est autorisée, mais celle-ci doit être approuvée par la direction de la marque CFF ou par DSRV UX avant d'être utilisée. Dans les produits numériques et les applications, il faut veiller à ce que les icônes ne soient pas utilisées dans des épaisseurs de ligne différentes.

Règles

Liens

SAP Icon Font Guideline
SAP Icon-Set
SAP Fiori approche UX (en allemand, accessible avec le login CFF)

Impressum Contact Paramètres des cookies