Zur Navigation Zum Inhalt Kontakt Menu Principles Foundation Accessibility Design System Guidelines Deutsch Français Italiano English Our design principles User-centred Recognisable Inclusive Reduced Holistic Self-explanatory Task-oriented Appropriate SBB Brand portal Logo Digital clock Rights of use Base colors Functional colors Off brand colors Icons Timetable icons Pictograms About accessibility Über diesen Guide Contact Further information Product Owner User Research Interaction Design Visual Design Development Content Design Testing What is a design system? Designing Coding FAQ Help Process Contribution Contact Overview Base Components Overview Releases Design Tokens Komponenten Overview Base Informationen Overview Base Components Sense & Purpose Community Assets Instructions Power-Apps Digital banner ads SAP Design Guidelines App Icons SAP Design Guidelines

The SAP guidelines are a work in progress. At the moment it consists of first informations for consistent SBB SAP applications. The foundation for this is the SAP Fiori Design Concept. Further information about this can also be found in the SAP Community.

SBB Theme

Introduction

The basis to developing SBB SAP applications with consistent user experience forms the SAP Fiori Design Concept. To comply with the guidelines of the SBB brand elements the "SBB Theme" has been defined with the SAP theme designer.

The SBB Theme with integrated SBB logo and modified colour values is available for internal applications on the SAP Fiori Launchpad and SAP Business Technology Platform (BTP).
Contact: DSRV SAP TechOps

To build visual extensions with HTML and CSS for modified user interfaces or themes for specific customer or ERP portals, like the "Immobilien Kunden Cockpit" please contact the SBB Markenführung.

Examples

SBB Fiori Portal «Auftragsabwicklung Planung und Steuerung

example
example

Logo

Usage

Rules

Icons

Usage

Icons serve as visual support for topics and actions for the users. To use them in SBB SAP applications the SAP icon font is to be utilised.

Should the existing SAP icon set not suffice, you can ask the UX experts of the Digital Solution or the DSRV UX for new icons in the SAP style.

Independent creation of icons is allowed, but needs to be approved by the SBB Markenführung or the DSRV UX before the icons go in use. As for digital products and apps pay attention that you don't use icons in different line width.

Rules

Links

SAP Icon Font Guideline
SAP Icon-Set
SAP Fiori UX approach (accessible with SBB Login)

Imprint Contact Cookie settings

Zur Navigation Zum Inhalt Kontakt Menu Prinzipien Grundlagen Barrierefreiheit Design System Guidelines Deutsch Français Italiano English Unsere Gestaltungsprinzipien Nutzerzentriert Wiedererkennbar Inklusiv Reduziert Ganzheitlich Selbsterklärend Aufgabenorientiert Passend SBB Markenportal Logo Digitale Uhr Nutzungsrechte Basis-Farben Funktionale Farben Off-Brand Farben Icons Fahrplan-Icons Piktogramme Über Barrierefreiheit Über diesen Guide Kontakt Weitere Informationen Product Owner User Research Interaction Design Visual Design Development Content Design Testing Was ist ein Design System?​ Designing Coding FAQ Hilfe Prozess Contribution Kontakt Übersicht Basis Komponenten Übersicht Basis Komponenten Übersicht Basis Komponenten Übersicht Releases Design Tokens Komponenten Übersicht Basis Informationen Sinn & Zweck Community Assets Anleitung Power-Apps Digitale Werbebanner SAP App Icons SAP

Die SAP Design Guidelines sind noch im Aufbau. Derzeit besteht es aus ersten Informationen für konsistente SBB SAP Applikationen. Grundlage dafür bildet das SAP Fiori Design Konzept. Mehr Informationen dazu finden sich auch in der SAP Community.

SBB Theme

Einführung

Für die Erstellung von SBB SAP Anwendungen mit konsistentem Bedienerlebnis bildet das SAP Fiori Design Konzept die Basis. Zur Einhaltung der Richtlinien der SBB Markenelemente, wurde das «SBB Theme» mit dem SAP Theme Designer definiert.

Das SBB Theme steht mit integriertem SBB Logo und modifizierten Farbwerten für interne Anwendungen auf dem SAP Fiori Launchpad und SAP Business Technology Platform (BTP) zur Verfügung.
Kontakt: DSRV SAP TechOps

Für eine erweiterte Gestaltung mittels HTML und CSS für modifizierte Benutzeroberflächen oder Themes für spezifische Kunden- oder ERP-Portale, wie z.B. das «Immobilien Kunden Cockpit», kontaktieren Sie bitte die SBB Markenführung.

Beispiele

SBB Fiori Portal «Auftragsabwicklung Planung und Steuerung

Beispiel
Beispiel

Logo

Verwendung

Regeln

Icons

Verwendung

Icons dienen zur visuellen Unterstützung von Themen und Aktionen für die Benutzer*innen. Für die Verwendung in SBB SAP-Anwendungen ist der SAP Icon Font einzusetzen.

Sollte das bestehende Icon-Set von SAP nicht ausreichen, können neue Icons in SAP Style bei den UX-Expert*innen der Digital Solution oder beim DSRV UX bestellt werden.

Eine selbständige Erstellung von Icons ist erlaubt, diese müssen von der SBB Markenführung oder vom DSRV UX vor deren Einsatz abgenommen werden. In digitalen Produkten und Apps ist darauf zu achten, dass Icons nicht in verschiedenen Linienstärken verwendet werden.

Regeln

Links

SAP Icon Font Guideline
SAP Icon-Set
SAP Fiori UX Vorgehen (mit SBB Login zugänglich)

Impressum Kontakt Cookie Einstellungen